Coming Soon!

banner originalIt is my pleasure to announce that tomorrow, March 10th, I will be releasing my new website – College Rebellion.

It’s been a really awesome two-year journey on my Life Without College blog, guys, and your readership has meant everything to me.  What started as a little angry idea has grown into something amazing that actually helps people, and that makes me so happy.

I want to continue supporting, encouraging, inspiring, and providing resources for all of you choosing to blaze your own paths in the realm of higher education.  A full-fledged website, I feel, will best accomplish this. 

The website will start out very basic (it will eventually have the whole of this blog installed on it), but I hope to grow College Rebellion into a multi-media site, providing resources on every aspect imaginable of the Life Without College. 

Stay tuned for the release tomorrow!  I love you all!

~Jess

One response to “Coming Soon!

  1. I shall promote the hell out of it! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

